Las Vegas, Nevada USA  /  04/08/2019  -  04/11/2019

NAB Show 2019

At the NAB Show 2019 in Las Vegas, Fraunhofer IDMT presents its latest content analysis and AI tools for media archives and production at Fraunhofer-booth in the South Hall (upper), Stand SU4 816.

Content analysis and AI tools for media asset management, production and archiving

Fraunhofer IDMT will be presenting the latest versions of its automatic metadata extraction and fingerprinting technologies for media asset management. Integrated in existing systems and applications they help broadcasters and archives to fully exploit the potential of their content.

 

Audio and Video Matching

A unique combination of Audio and Video matching and phylogeny analysis tools to not only identify content reuse and overlaps, but also to understand its processing history and to distinguish between original content and transcoded content copies

 

Metadata Extraction and Enrichment

Various automatic metadata extraction technologies for the efficient annotation of A/V content, including e.g. speech and music detection, SoundsLike – music annotation and similarity, video motion analysis, shot detection and object and actor recognition

 

Audio Forensics

Audio forensics tools to detect intended and unintended audio editing, and to support identification of audio fakes.

 

Privacy-aware analysis and recommendation

A technology for privacy-preserving data analysis and recommendation, which is based on a strong decoupling of real and virtual IDs in systems

Las Vegas, Nevada USA  /  8.4.2019  -  11.4.2019

NAB Show 2019

Zur NAB Show 2019 in Las Vegas zeigt das Fraunhofer IDMT am Fraunhofer Gemeinschaftsstand in der South Hall (upper), Stand SU4 816 seine neusten Content Analyse und AI Werkzeuge für Medienarchive und -produktion.

Content Analyse und KI Werkzeuge für Media Asset Management, Produktion und Archivierung

Das Fraunhofer IDMT präsentiert seine neuesten Technologien zur automatischen Metadaten-Extraktion und Fingerprinting für Media Asset Management, die in bestehende Systeme und Anwendungen bei Broadcastern und digitalen Archiven integriert werden können.

 

Audio und Video Matching

Eine einzigartige Kombination von A/V-Matching- und Phylogenie-Analyse-Tools, mit deren Hilfe sich wiederverwendete Medieninhalte und Überschneidungen identifizieren lassen. Sie ermöglichen es außerdem, die Verarbeitungshistorie und die Beziehungen zwischen den verwendeten Inhalten zu verstehen und so zwischen Originalinhalten und transkodierten Inhaltskopien unterscheiden zu können.

 

Metadaten Extraktion und Annotation

Verschiedene Technologien zur Metadaten-Extraktion für die effiziente Annotation von A/V-Inhalten, z. B. Sprach- und Musikerkennung, SoundsLike – Musikannotation und Ähnlichkeit, Video Motion Analysis, Shot Detection und Object- und Actor Recognition.

 

Audioforensik-Werkzeuge

Audioforensik-Werkzeuge zur Erkennung der einzelnen Bearbeitungsschritte von beabsichtigter und unbeabsichtigter Audio-Bearbeitung und zur Unterstützung der Erkennung von manipuliertem Audiomaterial.

 

Datenschutzkonforme Analyse und Empfehlung

Eine Technologie zur Datenanalyse und -empfehlung unter Schutz der Privatsphäre, bei der virtuelle IDs stark von realen IDs in einem System entkoppelt werden.